It’s been a productive few days. Assembling the internet marketing engine.

Don’t give up on your dreams and goals because with the right teachers and staying focused all things are possible.
It’s been a long day good good day. Sparked up the computer at 7 o’clock this morning I’ve been at it until 4 o’clock this afternoon.

I had to go to the store and get food for our dinner and now cooking up a great chicken dinner for Mom and Dad, myself and Gizmo the Wonder Dog. Sliced fresh cucumber and tomato with baked potato and simmered season pinto beans. Good to work up an appetite and see my parents enjoy my food.

Today I installed WordPress on my hosting account and installed Optimizepress after that. As someone new, this is a cool step for me.

Inside of my Hosting account cpanel I installed WordPress and from there installed Omnipress 2. It was really cool to see everything install correctly and successfully. It just goes to show that the instruction that I’m getting through my teacher’s programs are the real deal.

For all you guys and girls out there that want to get into this you need to check Optimize Press 2 and Digital Profit Master at the link below.

Digital Product Creation and Marketing

More on that later as I get it all set up. Please stay in touch and watch my progress and I’ll be sharing hows and whys what needs to go together that can help you get your own product out there in your niche.

Anyway cooking dinner for Mom and Pops and need to go turn the chicken and check the vegetables. I just wanted to say hello and thanks for reading I hope you enjoy what I will be sharing with all of you. I have an unusual story and have been through some of the things in life that most people dread. But I made it and still making it. The key my friends is to stay mindful and grateful. Don’t live in the past, not in the future, but in this moment. Above all, never give up on your dreams and goals.

My friends if I can do this and restart my life after my wife passing away from MS losing it all, I know you can too can begin again, it’s just a decision.

Your Own Digital Product Created

 

Leave a Reply

